Big Frank

Big Frank

Big Frank is from the "Free State of McMullen County," lives in San Patricio County, and has been talking on the radio for over 25 years. He is a...Full Bio



Country Thunder Music Festival Arizona - Day 3

Photo: Getty Images

Source: Music Row

Cody Johnson is ready to release a new album. The singer just announced he’ll drop “Human The Double Album” on October 8th. According to Cody, the album will feature songs other country artists rejected for being "too country for country," including tunes written by Willie Nelson, Eric Paslay, Matt Stell and more.

“It’s so hard to watch the fight to get the cowboy back on the radio, so I told them to bring those songs to me because that’s who I am and the lifestyle I live,” he shares. “There was too much good out there to let go of, so I just said, ‘We’re going to cut all of them.’”

Cody has already shared two songs from th 18-track album, “Treasure” and “Son of a Ramblin’ Man.” Check them out below, and check out the track list below:

  • “Human”
  • “Honky Tonk Hardwood Floors”
  • “Sad Songs and Waltzes”
  • “’Til You Can’t”
  • “God Bless the Boy (Cori’s Song)”
  • “Known for Loving You”
  • “Driveway”
  • “Son of a Ramblin’ Man”
  • “I Always Wanted To” 

Part 2

  • “I Don’t Know a Thing About Love”
  • “Longer Than She Did”
  • “Made a Home”
  • “Let’s Build a Fire”
  • “When It Comes to You”
  • “Treasure”
  • “Stronger”
  • “Cowboy Scale of 1 to 10”
  • “By Your Grace” 

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content