Big Frank

Big Frank

Big Frank is from the "Free State of McMullen County," lives in San Patricio County, and has been talking on the radio for over 25 years. He is a...Full Bio


Special Election Tuesday 12-18-18

City Secretary Rebecca L. Huerta reminds residents that Election Day, Tuesday, December 18, 2018,  is your last opportunity to vote in the runoff election to elect a  mayor and city council members in Districts 1, 2, 3 and 5.  Residents  may vote at any of the following 22 locations from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00  p.m. (all are in Corpus Christi, unless otherwise noted; curbside voting  available at all locations – call (361) 888-0303):

Cimarron Senior Apartments--2802 Cimarron Blvd.

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Center--5151 McArdle Rd.

Driscoll I.S.D. (Guadalupe Hernandez Complex)--425 W. Dragon St. – DRISCOLL

Ethel Eyerly Senior Center--654 Graham Rd.

Gibson Elementary--5723 Hampshire Rd.

Grace Presbyterian Church--6301 Yorktown Blvd.

Greenwood Senior Center--4040 Greenwood Dr.

Hamlin Middle School--3900 Hamlin Dr.

Hilltop Community Center--11425 Leopard St.

La Retama Central Library--805 Comanche St.

Lindale Senior Center--3135 Swantner St.

LULAC West Apartments--10702 IH 37

Magee Elementary (Star Annex)--4201 Calallen Dr.

Montclair Elementary--5241 Kentner St.

Oveal Williams Senior Center--1414 Martin Luther King Dr.

Parkway Presbyterian Church--3707 Santa Fe St.

Schlitterbahn--14353 Commodores Dr.

The Valencia--6110 Ayers St.

Villa of Corpus Christi–South--4834 Yorktown Blvd.

West Oso Jr. High School--5202 Bear Ln.

Woodlawn Elementary--1110 Woodlawn Dr.

Zavala Senior Center--510 Osage St. 

For more information, contact the City Secretary’s Office at (361) 826-3105.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content