Listen to Brantley Gilbert on iHeartRadio

Brantley Gilbert's new album is just a couple of months away.  The country star will release his third studio set, Just As I Am, on May 19th. 

Brantley had a hand in writing all eleven songs on the disc, which features his current single "Bottoms Up."  Gilbert says the new album "picks up" where his last one "left off" in telling his "story."  He explains that all the "highs and lows" he's been through over the past few years are "reflected in this project." 

Brantley adds that he thinks the album has "something for everyone," and includes a mix of party songs and "the gentler stuff." 

Just As I Am is Gilbert's follow up to his 2010 release, Halfway to Heaven

Track Listing:

1. ‘If You Want a Bad Boy’
2. ’17 Again’
3. ‘Bottoms Up’
4. ‘That Was Us’
5. ‘I’m Gone’
6. ‘My Baby’s Guns N’ Roses’
7. ‘Lights of My Hometown’
8. ‘One Hell of an Amen’
9. ‘Small Town Throwdown’
10. ‘Let It Ride’
11. ‘My Faith in You’